đź’ˇ Feedback
Open

Automatically delete completed tasks after a configurable period

It would be great to have an option to automatically delete tasks that have been in a Done state for a certain amount of time. For example, in Task Management settings, users could choose:

  • Never delete completed tasks
  • Delete after 7 days
  • Delete after 30 days
  • Delete after 90 days
  • Custom period

The main reason is that completed tasks can accumulate very quickly, especially for users who use Capacities for lots of small daily or recurring tasks. In many cases, completed tasks lose their value after some time and only add clutter.

0 Comments

Sign in to comment

No comments yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!