đź’ˇ Feedback
Open

Allow tasks to still exist unchanged in Capacities after sending them to a task integration

I love the task integrations but I'd like a setting where if I send something from capacities that I don't have to mark the task as done or delete it. Sometimes I just want to send it to another app and just leave it unchanged in capacities. I'd just like an additional setting here that allows me to do that.

0 Comments

Sign in to comment

No comments yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!