đź’ˇ Feedback
Open
Don't mark task as complete after syncing
When I send my task to Todoist, I would like an option to keep the task in an open state or maybe mark it as synced instead. I don't want it to look done in Capacities if I have not completed the task.
0 Comments
Sign in to comment
No comments yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!
