đź’ˇ Feedback
Open

Keep settings open when deleting an object type

It's such a minor detail but such a horrible UX:

  • Open settings
  • Navigate to something (effort)
  • Do the thing
  • You are now back at today screen and need to do it all over again

An example is deleting an object type but I've noticed this in other places too.

0 Comments

Sign in to comment

No comments yet. Be the first to share your thoughts!