Image deletions not syncing
hi on the latest release, when cleaning out images to test the new analyse feature, I noticed deleted object images are not syncing. I deleted 6 on iPad but they were still there on phone. I force closed both but this remained only now iPad said 8 objects on the side panel but had two objects in the image section.
4 Comments
Sign in to comment

Just to say - just logged into the Mac - the same issue exists there too - the 6 images I have deleted on the other two devices are still present. Tried reloading app etc, issue still remains.

Hi William Butchart I'll ask the developers about this and come back to you

Hi, thanks for your feedback! If you scroll to the bottom of the Capacities settings, you will find the current version (e.g. "Capacities v1.3.14"). As soon as you click (or tap) on this text, all the information that is relevant for us will be copied to your clipboard. Please paste this information as a comment into this ticket. Thanks!

hi my email said there was an update question asking if this was still occurring but I can’t see it here.
Yeah it’s still happening, basically any image I delete, that change isn’t syncing so those images still remain on all other devices, however uploads are, so if I upload something it shows on all devices which is the core thing.
Seems to be happening across all devices.